Food by-products – yes, I’m talkin’ Methane

11 01 2008

I’ve been mulling this for quite some time and need your help deciding. One of food’s foul (yet in a macabre sort of way, pleasing) by-products is Methane. Yes, I’m talkin’ bout air biscuits here. This is a food blog, you know, and all things food related are fair game. Though it may seem right in my mind to host a series on flatulencia, some might find it offensive. So, I’ve decided to leave it in your hands, my trusted readers. Please let me know if you’d like to read a little and I’ll see if I can get in touch with a friend of mine as a guest writer, the authority on this subject, Dr. Harry Butthonks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

